The modern life has negative impacts on children's lifestyle

Topic: Many children these day have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

the concern of kids health today

It is patently obvious that modern life has negative impacts on children's lifestyle which are mainly the way they spend their spare time and their poor eating habit. Personally, school and parents play important roles in tackling this issue.

Firstly, both school and parents have a variety of methods to create a balanced diet. Limited amount of fast food and encourage children to eat more vegetable and fruit to the good way to set up a healthy diet. For example, adults should restrict children to eat fast food such as pizza and hamburger, and encourage them eat more fruit and vegetable like banana or salad. By this way, children are aware of what sort of food is good for their health and avoid eating less nutritional food.

Secondly, school and parents should warn children about the important role of taking regular physical activity. Less taking exercise is an underlying cause leading obesity on children worldwide. Parents can encourage children do more exercise by organizing family's day or playing sports together. Besides, school can add regular exercise on their timetable and compulsory sports for students as well. As a result, children have a good habit and develop healthily.

Last but not least, government and health organizations have to raise awareness of the public about active lifestyle. They can organize activities about how to set up a good lifestyle or training course for parent to bring up children healthily. By doing this, people will be more careful to raise their children.

In conclusion, it is necessary for both school and parents to solve children's unhealthy lifestyle. To tackle this problem, having a balanced diet, regular exercise and the concern of government and health organizations must be considered.