Money in businesses - innovation and people are the key ingredients of the successful enterprise.

the purpose of business is to make money and they should concentrate only on this

In globalization era, businesses become dominance in all aspect society in which it have purposes how the people getting income and spending it. I think that innovation and people are the key ingredients of the successful enterprise.

Firstly, money is important., money is part of the company to develop business but is not aim which businesses modern era, Because they needed is innovation and driven by the ability to solve a new problem. For instance, Nokia Company, the biggest company in the world which is the dominance of market share of mobile phone since the 1990s. However, began in 2005 Nokia the decline in sales this is probably Nokia lacks of attention on the innovation side of its product, and consistent with the previous product. Consequently, it failed to attract general consumer and bankruptcy in 2012. Finally, money is not goal each of company but how they survive in the global market and crating of the new idea.

Moreover, the business shall also focus on upgrading its people. Because improving the ability of a person in the company will bring business growing. For example, the Samsung company invest billion dollar focus on education and creativity of their employee thus this company success into the biggest electronic company in the world. In addition, some corporation which only focuses on maximizing income and ignores their workers' skills will be difficult to survive in global competition. It is clear, therefore, that the continuous changes demand collaboration of knowledgeable and creative people.

The aforementioned argument revels that although money is crucial for business, the other factors, such as innovation and people, cannot be disregarded.