Museum; see things in reality and feel their texture - it's unforgettable moment

Essay GT

TOPIC

"Museums for many years have been place of knowledge and cultural exchange. Nowadays, there are more and more resources available on internet so museums will not be needed in the future."

To what extent do you agree or disagree??

START

Undoubtedly, internet hqs emerged and is still emerging as an invincible,affordable and easily accessible source of knowledge, however, the value of the museums is still at large and their fate can not be decided right now.

Although internet can provide a vast medium of knowledge at just a click away, but the scenario that one watches and observes with one's eyes is irreplacable. In addition the internet can only provide the pictures, videos and statistics about various sculptures or orher historical prservings, but in a museum we can see them in reality and feel their texture wich is unforgettable moment for the whole life. Moreover , museums are run by various organisations whixh employ and pay their workers. Therefore, some people also visit there to save their employment and to help them financially to preserve the history for next generation.

On the other hand, internet is also advantageous in some aspects. For instance, it supplies information to one who can not reach the museum located in different province or nation, or he can not afford or has shortage of time due to busy schedule.

In conclusion, both of these sources of knowledge play their own roles, and no one can conquer on other altogether.