Obese people overwhelm the healthcare system? - IELTS WARRIOR

The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increasing trend of obese people is pressuring the healthcare system due to health disorders. Some argue that the most effective measure is adding extra physical training sessions. In my opinion, I completely agree with this solution because it not only stimulates students' eagerness but also promotes their physical strength.

One of the primary benefits of the introduction of more PE lessons is improved student engagement. Instead of following traditional methods, applying this new policy can create a refreshing approach, thereby encouraging learners to participate in sports games and physical activities. By doing these activities regularly, students can burn fat during the process, helping them enhance their flexibility. For example, many classes in Japan allow students to take part in numerous physical lessons, which is helpful for stress relief and burning off surplus fat. As a result, schools can alleviate the proportion of obesity and illness in students.

Additionally, the growing number of PE lessons can also foster students' physical well-being. By having access to novel knowledge related to physical health transferred by their teachers, learners can construct a good training session, which is a fundamental basis for keeping fit. For instance, providing more PE classes in Vietnamese schools gives students more opportunities to play sports, which helps students build good habits and cultivate a lasting interest in physical activities. Therefore, it makes them avoid a sedentary lifestyle along with chronic diseases, and contributes to a healthy physique.

In conclusion, organising more PE classes can pave the way for boosting their participation and sustaining healthy physical condition. Due to its key advantages, I totally advocate for this solution.

I am looking forward to your support!!!