Online sexually explicit content possession and passing should be put under control.

don't lose your mind when accessing social networking

Exhaustedly spending my quality time at the end of the day surfing phone screen in the hope for something being able to recharge your battery before bedtime, at a sudden i caught sight of of a nude photo with nasty sayings on the post . Taking a deep breath, i told myself to calm down and reported that account at once . Hopefully, a more significant post will come to my newsfeed tomorrow...

Internet was created with an aim for a more socialized and well-knowledged society through its uncountable powerful tools and functions. However, there has been a rapid growth in the figure for online delinquency in these modern days. Out of those , illegal contents owning and spreading does cause large damage to community than ever.

Blatantly found in every single posts and comments , such erotic files and links which used to be regarded as illegal forms of sexually explicit content possession and passing now are widespread on social media and escape from from the authority management. Will this negative trend ruin away the reputation of a particular person together with the defense of doubtful belief that networking is a safe and sound second world for humanity?

The answer to this question is an emphatic 'yes'. When it comes to an individual whose unwanted photos or videos are passing on out of control, he may definitely

suffer from both heavy media pressure and publicity eyes, leading to many other incidents. Should neither his family nor friends stand by his side during this dark time period , there is more likelihood that he will lose himself in worse evils , like getting drunk, medicine, even killing others or suicide. To put it simply, the result of sharing one's censored information through social media is a string of long-standing terrible effects on his present and future status.. And the more people get to know about it, the earlier this string starts up . Moreover, not only one panic individual, but it is also about the loose government supervision.To many tough minds, our real world are used to be filled with the balance of bad and good put under strict rules along with law of natural but whether the presence of huge cyber world help us to keep maintain this balance or break it off has really struck the desire of millions of families to have a better online environment for their own sake

Some solutions have been put forward to this problem. Technophiles who tend to be overdependent on their smartphones g et more chances of turning into an addiction out of handle. Therefore,knowing the right usage and suitable time management would keep us away from being either the victims of online trends or cyberbullies. Moreover, it is a common strategy that the most efficient of mean of informing is to pass through social network. Therefore, that keeping a sharp eyes on how their residents stay online is never abundant when it comes to media coverage

Remember that one click on share button can result in many things . So don,t lose your mind when accessing social networking.