Toefl Essay "Parents should let their children to make mistakes"

Parents should let their children to make mistakes and learn from their mistakes. A/D

To my concept, learning from mistake is prosperous.

To begin with, I feel young persons can acquire responsibility which is merit experience arise from mistake. this critical manner is mandatory for children's future livelihood in society. Inevitably, great deal of truble in today's life occurs in order to neglect one's duty toward his or her own action. I my own experience, when my chid accept his false, not only ashamed about his behavior, but also he think deeply about his inaccurate action.

In addition learning responsibility, people and particularly very young people can learn merit lessons via making mistake. To put it more simply, it is unlikely they commit mistake again, thanks to awareness which is achievement of wrong manner. Consider a driver, after doing speedy driving, undoubtedly he or she would be punished by officer on account of rules. Even assuming that this person neglect his or her crime, awareness toward speed and money payment toward crime is the least harvest.

Finally, dealing with mistake can reduce young's fear toward false. Whereas children are in first stept of their long way, inevitably fighting with struggles is unavoidable. Consequently, horror which came from facing possible mistake is much more fatal than own mistake; hence, trial and error in great spectrum of human daily chores is a inseparable parts of life.

To sum up, parents should prepare an appropriate atmosphere for their young and let them make mistake.