Parents should cook healthy food for their kids and constantly monitor their behavior.

Topic :

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

To what extent do you agree with this statement ?

In this contemporary era, several people believe children unhealthy habit is a part of parents and schools responsibility. In my point of view, even though government regulation also take a proportion for this problem, I would argue that school and parents influence fetch the most significant matter in children lifestyle.

Those children severe customs is not only school and parental responsibility, but government also take a part of this problem. For instance, pollution which is caused by smokers in the public area intense to disturbs children inhalation. That passive smokers are even more dangerous than the smoker itself, they can obtain a wide range of disease like lung cancer and heart attack. To sum up, the governments have to create clear regulation about this, in order to protect the children.

Apart from government intervention, I extremely agree that parents take the most significant portion of that problem. It is no doubt that parent driven their child willingness including their food, exercise, and study. Especially in these days, video game technologies make them lazy which is lead to less physical activity. Beside that, Schools are the second biggest factor which affects children habit. For example, Japan school authorities make a curriculum that every student has an obligation to do physical exercise in the morning. That rule helps children to keep healthy and concentrate on the study.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that, children way of life most affected by their parents and school than another matter. Where possible parents cooking healthy food for their kids and monitoring her behavior.