Parents have an exceptionally great impact on their children; TOEFL

Thank for your editing.

I want you to correct grammer and the continuity in my essay.

Have a good day, Thanks.

Some people think that teachers in schools may have an influence on the children and adolescences. However, I strongly affirm that our parents have an exceptionally great impact on their children and thus I am in favor of the statement that parents are the best teachers. There are two reasons that I agree that statement that parents spend their time with their children than any other people such as school teacher and parents are the very people who have absolute love to their children.

First of all, parents have most of their time with their children and are the best teacher to influence on their young children. According to the research conducting by a professor, Hyun Gyu in Harvard University, children learn things half of the entire their lives in five and six years old. This means that as children grow up until five or six years old, their parents are the most important person who has obligation to teach their children. Young children can learn to speak, to walk, to swim and to have good manners from their parents. In addition, young children are inclined to learn from their parents' behavior and style of gestures. Therefore, parents as good teachers have an important role to be a role model to their children

Furthermore, parents are the best teacher in their children's lives because their parents feel us absolute love that school teachers, professors and even tutors do not have. They are the only one people who are willing to sacrifice for our successful and happy lives. For example, parents give up their time for our happiness. In addition, they always advise in earnest to their children because of our mentally maturity and this advices are always helpful in our lives and choice. Every time and every day, our parents are committed to us.

All parents are not perfect and ideal; however, it is a clear fact that their teaching of commitment and advices is like fertilizers for growing seed that becomes fragrant and showy flower. In conclusion, I firmly agree that parents are the best teachers to their children.