We pay too much attention to actors and other celebrities, and the media sometimes sensationalize it

TASK 2

The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The modernization era has brought addiction to people through mass media with inclusion of public figures. Meanwhile, others believe that it has consumed a lot of time for giving attention. In fact, this is true while there is another factor that is related to this problem.

First of all, there is main factor which could mass media happen. That is the private companies that have big role to take in this situation. The private businesses are as a media that has an aim for commercial only. In normally, corporations could make people to be interesting with their television programs with celebrity performances. According to literature that the role of private companies has the big authority to play in entertainment media which has independent policy, even though also has been controlled by government. So, we can see that they only want how to build their projects related with television programs for growing up to be consumed societies in the world.

Furthermore, the existence of commercial business will be surviving as long as people still love with their television programs. Even, the rating of lifestyle celebrities would increase in future. However, people did not know about the procedure of entertainment industry because they only enjoy with actress performance on media. Publics want to be convenience through presentation which has been showed. Even, some of them had addiction to waste time just for knowing the next episode which has been following for a moment.

In conclusion, the media could handle a lot of publics to care with performances production as part of entertainment in every time.