Many people have more attention to artificial friends than their neighbor surroudings

The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationship between people. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In globalization era electronic media jump up significantly. Electronic media release many kind of social networking site which is help people to do everything and communicate with other people around the world easly. However, in my personal perfective, while I believe that such electronic media has a huge beneficial to the person, I agree that they have an enermouse negative effect which is can damaging individual on social communities.

With regard to individuals, the online social media has obvious advantages for each person. Firstly, some people around the world can make a friend and have a good communication by social media online without meet each other before. Previously, it is hard to have a new friends and communicate with anyone outside before development of technology and social networking site. Secondly, people can buy or reserve everything via online media easly such as cloths, book a tickets and food delivery, they use social networking only and then get what they want even stay at home.

On the other hand, electronic media take effect to the individuals on personal relationship between people can only be seen as negative. Some people more likely pay more attention to their online people rather than societies in their local community. Consequently, some people have not a good supportive relationship with other people around their neighborhood and also make some people into lazy person because of everything become instant and easly to get. Furthermore, electronic media make people more interest to spend much their time online and does not matter with their society.

To sum up, social networking in electronic media have brought some benefit to connect people around the world become closer. However, if people spend much time to electronic media it can have not had the same effect on society or local communities as closer in online people. Some people should have more activities and communication in neighborhood in order to promote the future to human quality of life.