Some people believe it is better to work out in a gym, while others prefer to exercise outdoors.

GYM OR OUTDOOR workout?

It is argued that exercising in a gym can be better, while others are interested in working out outdoors. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give the benefits of each view.

First of all, it also has some benefits of getting exercise outdoor. Firstly, people are not to pay money for exercising when they work out outdoor, which will make them save money. In contrast, doing exercise in gyms can make people have to pay lots of money to take a workout. Secondly, taking part in outdoor exercise can make people immersed a nature and enjoy the fresh air. Finally, the space for exercising outdoor will be wider than in gyms and make people feel more comfortable. Overall, engaging in outdoor exercise can help people feel comfortable and save many amounts of money.

However, I believe that there are several reasons why doing exercises in gyms can be more beneficial. To begin with, getting a workout in gyms can avoid the effect of weather such as rain or sunny. Contrary to this, exercising outdoor can be affected a lot because of the weather. In addition, there are many exercise machines, which can help people know the number of calories and time they do exercise. Hence, it is better to work out in a gym because it can help people know their calories and prevent many of the effects of the weather.

In conclusion, although participating in outdoor workouts can help people feel comfortable, it seems to me that it will be better if people take part in the exercise in a gym.