Many people believe that family has a profound influence on young adults development

Topic:

Some people think that the family is the most important influence on young adults.

Other people think that friends are the most important influence on young adults.

Which view do you agree with?

In this day and age, many advocates believe that family has a more profound influence on children. On the other hand, others assume that friendship dominates family relationships throughout this stage of a human being. From my perspective, I agree with the first opinion due to some particular reasosn.

Firstly, the most supporting point for this statement is that family is an all-inclusive cradle for teenagers. First coming into the world, youngsters naturally follow their parent's steps in many crucial aspects such as personality, education, culture, origin, etiquette, and morality. Parents, along with brothers or sisters, become the guide for adolescents to grow up in the right way. It is clear that the mindset of right and wrongdoings of children is strongly impacted by family education. While with peer relationships, the effects on youngsters easily lead to a more vulnerable and mischievous side.

Another reason is the unconditional love from the family connection. This could be the strongest bond of relationship in the whole life of a human. Family members undeniably go to great lengths to provide any assistance for their beloved one. For instance, even with examination season, parents will be in charge of all of the household chores in order to help teenagers work with their substantial phase of being a student. With the more enormous issue such as school fees and many categories, youngsters do not have to be concerned excessively about them. Comparison with, friendship apparently cannot be willing to intervene to personal issue.

In conclusion, I'm of the opinion that the huge impact of family connection contribute the character of young adults due to some foresaid reasons.