People have to be more careful for choosing their clothes because it may cause some problems

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they area like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people who wear clothes become more attention for surrounding environment. The clothes that they wear is represent theirself. Beside that there is person comment about their appearance.

People wear clothes would reflect themselves with positive comments. For example, people who wear formal clothes when they go to the office from their house. There are several feature concern by looking at the style of dress which area wise, kind, polite and tidy also the effect is get interest with others. The physical appearance often creates the perception of the characteristics of a person, which are a picture of the personality or competency that they have. Employee wearing formal clothes as figure respected by the surroundings. Others, students who wear unformal to go to campus.

On the other hand people wear unformal clothes does not mean their attitudes not good. They choose unformal clothes for a reason. For example, successful people always wear the same shirt every day because of the habit of wearing it every day. Then, they looks like just have one collection for the clothes. In addition, the main reason people always wear same clothes because they do not understand about latest fashion. The function for wearing it they can easily remembered by many people. Beside that there are people who do not know about the habit of people just directly judged them used the same clothes, moreover, in the fact the people had many collections about dresses in their house.

In conclusion, I think today people have to be more careful for using dress because it will be cause a problem. If people use the clothes that do not precise with the existing situation, it will provoke of people around them. On the other hand, people should not be comment about other people clothes because they do not know about others character.