Some people have chosen to take a holiday trip away from home to other provinces

holidays in Vietnam

Tet marks the arrival of spring and is the most important celebration in Vietnamese culture. Most Vietnamese people enjoy this holiday with their family members in their hometown. However, in recent years, the trend of traveling far away from home during this holiday is frankly increasing. I have no objection to it.

Tet is an occasion for family reunion. It is special for us to gather, enjoy time, and share meals with friends or family members. At that time, family members return to their homeland to visit grandparents and parents. It is really a beauty of Vietnam's culture.

Besides, having a trip away from home is quite awesome to have new experiences with different customs, cultures and explore many beautiful scenes. It is also a different way to take a break and forget about the busy life after working hard for a whole year.

To sum up, Tet is a time for togetherness, cohesiveness. We should maintain that, no matter what we do and how we enjoy this occasion. I think " a Tet far from home" is not a bad idea. As a Vietnamese, I highly recommend people spend this holiday with family and relatives in their h