IELTS: Some people enjoy change, new experiences. Changing our habits is making us better

Hi friends...

Could you read my essay and give me some feedback, please...

Thank's before, friends...

Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Human live is different between somebody and others. Many people have desirability for they them selves. Some people like to live and stay at the same place, and their usual habits. But, others enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. I prefer with the statement; others enjoy change because many benefit such as to get new experience and new knowledge.

From the other side, changes in one lives giving new experience. We will find good condition. It's great when boring becomes. I always try to make changes, for example. However, when my feel not good I cannot focus to do anything in my life. Thereby, changes our habits is important to make people better. Moreover, people get new knowledge when change they live. When I am bored as an, I am going to new place to get good idea. Except like that, I did not something. It is make my time always wasted away.

Additionally, each of people needs changes. This is make u stronger, more self confidence, and more patient. I believe that people who like changes will be giving the best for our live.

In conclusion, I think people must change to catch every opportunity to learn more knowledge and experience. So, people will be feeling better in their live.