'People need food, fashion, and health' - advertisements may improve our lives

Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Other say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advertisement which is information to some people is related with need people. Advertisement gives much information to people such as food, fashion, and health. I agree advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Firstly, everybody needs food because some of people necessary food to energy. Television often shows promotion about food such as noodle and meal consume for a living. For example, if we are watching television usually there is a promotion offer about food product like a noodle. It clearly that advertisement gives information about new product. So, we know it useful for our lives.

Secondly, Advertisement not only promotion food, but also it promotion about fashion. It useful for people because it needs style. There are many kinds about style such as T-shirt and veil. For example, television always advertising veil model. Where it wears to fashion in Idul Fitri. It obvious that advertisement which makes easy us gives many benefits.

Lastly, advertisement is an information tool for giving to people. Advertisement often promotion about health such as medicine and health tools. For example, television, radio, internet and magazine always promotion about advertisement health, the purpose promotion advice about health to people. It example clearly that advertisement encourages us to healthy life. So, advertisement useful to human life in the world.

In conclusion, advertising can improve our lives where all of people need food, fashion, and health. So, we know about them from advertisement. furthermore, advertisement gives the best product to need our lives.