Why People Must Living In Different Zones

In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These day, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

The world nowadays is changing, mankind tend to move from one place to another place, this looks like a novel way of life. In contrast, for elderly people who has lived in 3 decades ago, they spent all time in the similar area. However, both of ways brings a lot of benefits and drawbacks. In my points of view, living in different zone give more advantages in life.

The principal merits of people live in permanent place is togetherness in society where everyone know well each others. They put full credibility in their community with the result that they feel safety and easier to reach common goal. They local government also will more easily to control demeanor every members. In addition, living in same location also offers life experience hereditarily, they have ability to predict natural disaster and how to face it. For example, Badui tribe in Banten, Indonesia.

Nevertheless, despite several benefits are offered from staying all time in unchanged zone, apparently, it brings drawback too. The villagers who dwell permanent area tend to undeveloped since their life is been busy with common activities everyday. Whereas, mankind who live as nomadic people have rich experiences and more bravely to face the future. They also have large view and acquaintanceship everywhere. This effect encourage them to get better life and become successful people in following time.

To conclude, although both ways of life, living in similar place or moving from one place to another place give a lot of advantages, living in different area offers rich experience. If individuals want to grow up and feel novel experience, they should living in different zones.