People living in large cities face many problems in their everytime life.

People living in large cities face many problems in their everytime life.What are these problems ?Should goverment encourage people to move to small regional town?

not so easy life in an urban area

Life is becoming more and more difficult these days,especially in the hustle and bustle of city life which leads to many problems that why i think goverment should take action to make cities be more livable.Encouraging people to move to small regional town may be one of the best solutions for problems in the cities.

As we all know that cities' citizens have to face many problems such as the increasing of environmental pollution like water,air and noise pollution which affect directly to their health and their life span.Accidents which are caused by traffic jam for getting sleepy when driving make cities even more dangerous.People also find its hard to get a job in city and as we can guess there will be many people who are unemployed engage in criminal activities as a way of making money, this poses a threat to people living in these cities.Moreover living in urban is not cheap at all, its difficult for people with low salary or no job to pay for rent and utility bills as a result, many people are found living in the sheds,garages and outhouses even under the bridges.People who have job are also not positive because they have to work hard under constantly pressure due to high workloads.

For all above i have just mentioned, i think its necessary that people should be encouraged to move to rural area.When people scatter to rural area properly,there will be various problems be solved such as traffic jam which reduces a great amount of urban citizens' stress for not having to crow on the street or environmental pollution thar lead to better citizen's health, Lacking of job is also be solve because there are enough works for people in certain area and more and more problems can be solve.But to make this happen i think government should create good conditions for people who are willing to relocate such as financial support.Goverment should invest more money in rural infrastructure and facilities to attract more people.They also should propaganda to let people know the benefit of rural life such as peaceful that is good for their health... or help they understand why these area are not developed because of skill labour shortage... Finally the problems would be tackled both rural and urban citizen will get benifit.