More people would prefer electronic newspapers to printed ones due to its convenience

Topic:

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

It seems that more and more people would prefer electronic newspapers to printed ones due to its convenience. Therefore, printed newspapers will no longer be used in the future. People make it an argument for the replacement of ways of daily acquiring information. Personally, I agree with this opinion because of the beneficial effects of e-papers for us.

There is a large quantity of reasons that account for the magnitude of e-papers, but the most basic one is that without paying, e-papers permit people to swiftly update the newest news hourly everywhere. People who are too busy to keep their posted about regular occurrences, e-paper could help with just a click on your bottom. It would send you brief notifications of news on your mobile phone; hence, you will not fritter your time away on going outside and buying newspapers. Furthermore, online newspapers have made it graphic; detailed description and information that could bring readers a crystal-clear observation.

The second reason is the storage of information. Due to the advance of technology and the Fourth Industrial Revolution, online newspapers have developed as an information warehousing, thus, you could read the previous news in case you miss it. Moreover, because the information is systematically stored with a lengthy period, you might find it easy to select the topics that suit you to read or even leave feedback for the authors directly, but otherwise printed one could not do.

In conclusion, electronic newspapers are the optimal choice for the Fourth Industrial Revolution because of the benefits it might bring.