Many people prefer to open their own job field rather than enroll to a corporation or organisation

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation.

Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people prefer to open their own job field rather than enroll to a corporation or organisation. Although this may brings a merit, as we need longer time to earn money and has a bigger possibility to experience bankruptcy, start a business has some benefits for indovodual and other. For instance, that will teaches a person to be an independent man, create a new job field for unemployment people and improve the financial condition of his country.

Build a new company will not be easy. There are many things need to be prepared, such as the briliant business idea and well-developed business plen. Even though so, a business need very long time to grow. It needs a bog effort to build connection with other company or even to hire people who different problem which may be faced, that is why it has a bigger possibility of loss of profit.

On the other hand, new corporation needs to hire others who will be the partners to build the business. It means, there will be a job field opened and brings a new hope for people who have not get a job yet. This also will let a person learns how to be independent or leader, and teaches us to criticize in facing different problem. A developed country have have lots of private business, which means that the residents tend to start a new business can be an alternative way to improve the economical rate of a country.

In conclusion, start own business brings many advantages toward an individual, public and the government, since it would improve the personality and problem-solving skill of someone, brings new hope to others who cannot find a job for his self and reduce the financial issues in a country. However, start new company is not easy and they have to experience bankruptcy