Some people say that a healthy food can accelerate the studying process

To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school.

How true is this statement?

Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Learning is the key process to obtain the knowledge from knowledgeable people to the student. Learning effectively is extremely needed because it is the way that the smart person did. Some people say that a healthy food can accelerate the studying process. I briefly agree that the food is an essential factor and should be served by school side.

There is an opinion that the brain which is the core of learning process consumes at least one-fifth of our body energy. Scientifically, it is true - according to the data served at ted.com. it can be dangerous for our health, especially for our brain if we serve the people with the unhealthy one. The research conducted by Mr. Fujinoma Satoru from Kyoto University reveals that there is a correlation between the student having an unhealthy food with the grade in the school. Almost 75 percent of the children without the better food had the grade below the standard. This is the evidence that having a good meal is a must in order to learn effectively.

Then, whose responsible to serve a serve a healthy food for the children? Is it their parents? The answer is the school. The school is only the one having the responsibility for the pupils in the school. Parents are not able to monitor their children everytime they are living in the school and they cannot control it. As the one who is responsible, the school should provide the healthy food to make sure the development of children is going better.

All in all, I briefly believe that the healthy food is the "basic ingredients" for people who wants to learn effectively. The school having the most time interaction with the children should provide the healthy food to ensure the children have the best development in the school life and their future.