Some people think that reducing air travel is the best way to protect environment

many ways to pollute the atmosphere - not only by flight

These days people involve in environmental protection more than earlier due to pollution has been began as a result of industrial revolution in the 19th century.Environmental pollution can be identified as three main types such as air pollution Land pollution and water pollution.Many people think that air pollution is the most harmful pollution type in the environment since harmful atmosphere make it difficult for plants,animals and humans to survive as the air becomes dirty.Even though some people believe that by reducing air travel can be protected environment,it can't believe since there are many reasons for environmental contamination.

one way to do this would be limit air travel because these days many people use air travel as a transportation method as a result of reducing price of air ticket rather than past.Furthermore there is no argument that air travel is the fastest method for transportation. As a result of increasing air travel it is caused to burn more fossil fuels by releasing large amount of sulfur oxides to atmosphere.Therefore,by limiting air travel it can be protect environment by reducing release of sulfur oxides .

However,There are many other ways we could reduce emissions, for example if we can increase use of Biomass fuels instead of use fossil fuels it cause to minimize production of sulfur oxides.Furthermore,when we consider about other facts which cause to air pollute it seems that air travel is not the main reason for air pollution.Agriculture activities,exhaust from factories and industries ,Mining operations and house hold cleaning products emit toxic chemicles in the air pollution.Hence,by increasing efficiency of fuel,way pollute atmosphere.use wind,building carbon capture plants and replace coal based electric by using Nuclear can be reduced air impurity.

In summary I believe that reducing air travel is not most effective way of reducing emissions because it is not only way pollute atmosphere.