Playing games can teach us lessons which sometimes are very valuable and useful.

Topic : some people believe that playing games can teach us some lessons. What are lessons? What are your opinions?

Some people say that playing games can teach us lessons. I think it is true. From the past until now, the human has not stopped playing games because many lessons and benefits that it brings to us are very valuable and useful. There two lessons are to learn about patience and to learn about how to deal with problems.

Firstly, playing games teaches people how to set a goal, how to complete it and how to learn a lesson about patience. For example, when one boy who plays video games, he has to finish the games, he cannot stop in the middle of the game if he wants to know the ending. A gamer competitor has to learn how to be patient when his character died and he has to start it again. Moreover, a competition is also developed by competitors. This makes advancements that lead to an achievement.

Secondly, through of playing games, people also can learn experiences and skills to solve many problems. Playing sports such as baseball, tennis, ping-pong... helps people to train their strong minds and to have quick reflexions to deal with matters or bad situations when they happen. Therefore, people can apply them to a real life and deal with problems easier and quicker. There is a story about one man avoided an accident thank to his reflexion, he jumped quickly on another street when a car crashed into him. He said that he was so lucky because he used to be an athlete and it saved him from death.

In conclusion, playing games can teach us many experiences and lessons that make our lives enjoyable. Everyone should play one sport and make it become a good and necessary habit to increase the quality of life.