Pollution problems cause damage to the environment today. Do you think the problem can be solved?

Every countries in the world are face up to the pollution, which is came from the transport, rubbish on the road, oil spill on the rivers and seas,.. damaging to the enviroment. From my point of view these problem can be solved.

To begin with, water comtamination in rivers and seas is caused by dumping waste from factories, discarding rubbish, plastics and bottles. These issues have a negative impact on the environment and the marine ecosystem as well. For instance, many fishes undersea die due to toixc chemmical dump into the sea cause water pollution; Therefore, proper waste disposal is vital. Recycling will aid with the problem of plastic bottles.

Secondly, many cars on highways release toxic fumes that makes air pollution effect on health issues and it can also lead to global warming; Consequently, trains and buses should be used as a mode of transportation to reduce the duty. Throwing rubbish on the road makes the eviroment dirty, especially in public areas that include parks, and public transport. More litter bins should be available so that citizens do not just discard anywhere and anyhow.

Lastly, educate people about the harmfulness of pollution to enviroment to protect enviromentally.

In comsume, pollution can be controlled by reusing and recycling. Lots of bins should be available around towns and cities.