Writing Task 2 - The Pressure for Students at School

The school is the first-hand agent to develop children's education foundation. Some people in few countries reveal that youngster had pressured in school and caused they have slight spare time. I have a tendency it had occurred that the school has another perspective regarding learning process. They should do a research to the pupil then evaluate thereafter.

Every school has an own horizon to rule learning method. Jaya Hadiningrat, a senior contributor to The Jakarta Post uttered that most of the countries in ASEAN have the strict practice that required their school member to finished many homework at home. They do not have many times for refreshing their brain. It is not good for their frame of mind, even though it will shape the pupil in the future. Hence, the situation lessens the creative hemisphere of the learner.

All I can say that the obvious problem-solving for this case is the school should observe and assess their learning practice. For instance, the preceptor must have a report of student's cognitive apart from student report. In a cognitive report, the teacher will have internal evaluation measuring the effectiveness of the teaching method. The institute will find out the matter experienced by their school member.

In short, the student should have well organized time between studying and relaxing. Moreover, the preceptor should appraise learning and teaching progress as well. Both of effort will bring improvement for the proceeds.