Task 2: The problem of child abuse. How respond to this problem?

Child abuse is happening everywhere. What are the consequences and solutions it ?

Today, as one of the most conspicuous displays of the degradation of human morality , the global victimization of children has made people become replete with trepidation for its pernicious effects in society. This essay is to discuss the abominable outcomes of child abuse and to propose relevant measures to address this problem.

Following ferocious acts of violence towards children- susceptible victims- are calamitous consequences. Indubitably, these inhuman doings are culpable for serious psychological and mental effects on vulnerable kids, some of which can be deep anxiety, depression, or low self-esteem. Such sequelaes not only result in severe trauma for ill-fated victims but also create turbulence in emotion that can influence their well-being negatively in the future. For example, a kid who receives child-maltreatment is likely to be obsessed with images or sounds when they confronted malicious people, which definitely distracts him from his studies and then makes him get poor academic performance, even to be absent from school; the victim would also develop an extreme sense of security, thus make it difficult to maintain any relationship. In addition, parents of such children would tend to be distrustful of outsiders, even their relatives, when such people expose to their son or daughters. More seriously, this can render unwanted misunderstands among family members, possibly ruining the already relationship.

There are, however, feasible solutions to help battle against such immoral human acts. Firstly, parents should be cognizant of the importance of equipping their children with necessary skills for self-protection as well as teaching kids to instantaneously inform adults if they witness any kind of attacks or sexual molestation towards the youth. In this way, the criminals will be less likely to make their conspiracy work and children can be safer without parents. Secondly, it is imperative for the government to impose extremely harsh punishment such as death penalties to individuals who commit the crime; this will not only make the offenders to be afraid but also help hinder the growth of child abuse. Only by taking these actions in synchronization, this pressing issue can be halted.

In conclusion, child victimization has become more popular in today's society. This evil can have deleterious impacts on children's physical and mental health, as well as creating a growing rift in family relationship. In respond to this problem, both parents and the authorities must expend concerted efforts to limit its prevalence.