Puppy love should be agreed or not?

Puppy love

Love is a lifelong word, directly or indirectly, reminding us of each milestone we have suffered from no matter which stage we are: an infant, a juvenile, an adult. There always exists a link bridging the gap between those stages; it is puppy love. As far as I am concerned, people are still wondering whether this kind of love should be advocated or not. However, I hold a strong belief that puppy love has had a great deal of sufficient impact on our upbringing.

Initially, puppy love plays a crucial role in completing our personalities. In progress of this love, teenagers tend to be in high spirits due to the first feeling of love and being loved. They begin to take care of each other as well as show their best sides so that they are likely to conquer the heart of their "other half". For instance, a boy who has a habit of being unpunctual will try to get up on time, dress up trimly in order to abolish his slovenliness in one's blue eyes. In turn for the improvement in conscience of the boy, a girl in puppy, in all probabilities, becomes more feminine, fathoms other's feeling. As a result, these changes will remain in adult life as well as forever after naturally.

In the second place, puppy love provides us with indispensible lessons nurturing our life experience. Some people say that this kind of love merely lasts in a short period of time, which puts people under the impression that love is a ruthless game, worthless being deep down to. Nevertheless, the truth is partly in contrast with the above statement. Love in juvenile is the freshest one irregardless of any fallacious profits. An hard-working girl in puppy love will help lend her lover a hand to solve assignment with no "contract", while in the "adult love", some girls are in favor of being stick to a rich man in order to rely on his prosperity in the future. Therefore, what they could learn from love-at-high-school how to give and receive unconditionally. Although the fact about time limit could be right, however, what is going to evaporate is what we appreciate most, especially when some people were utter innocent at the teen-age; which reminds them in the modern life full of chaos that how they used to be in the past so that they consider it a precious gift from the heaven.

In conclusion, puppy love is a controversial issue. No matter how it features in our life, it cannot be denied that this love contributes to our life memories some unforgettable pages about what we are today.