Many countries has agreed to welcome different habits of people around the world.

Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Recent year, tourism increased more popularity among countries. Many people can easily find an advertising to visit beautiful country and enjoy their nature and hospitality. These hospitality sometime has a meaning that the host country should accept the international culture.

Right now, people live in the global era, which mean that there are no boundaries to on country an another. Many country has agreed to welcome different habits of people around the world. So did in the tourism area, the host country can't put aside this matter. The tourist already paid to go to their country. They hope that they can fully enjoy the hospitality of local people by understanding what they needed including the differences. The local citizens should pay attention and understand that people created different each other.

The strong counterattack come from the other side. Some said local custom is a traditional asset for a country. Tourism based on traditional culture can increased more people to come to their country. Nevertheless, if the culture mixed with other, it will affect the uniqueness of the culture. Visiting a place to have holiday does not mean that tourist can get all they want. However, if they learn about local culture They will get unforgettable moment. As example, Bali got its reputation because they believe in their tradition and put aside other customs.

In conclusion, I believe that local customs should be protected. However, to increase the hospitality , learn to accept different customs is does not matter as long as they do not put it as the main factor, and they still protect their culture.