'put limitations on the internet' - IELTS task 2: solutions for reducing internet potential risks

I wish to review my writing and give me some comments. Thank you in advance.

With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Social media has developed at a fast pace in the last 15 years and many social networks offer unsupervised access to them. Many teenagers use them to text their friends and play games. This becomes a problem that can lead to possible risk situations. In this essay, I will list some solutions which may mitigate the problem.

To begin with, restricting access to the internet at home and at school can secure the safety of the children. Firstly, many security software offers parenting features. These features allow children's folks to put limitations to enter certain websites such as Facebook, Instagram, and others. Secondly, nowadays many schools have IT experts who can be asked to prevent access to chatting sites as well as the social networks during computer classes and computers labs. In these ways, it can guarantee to reduce the potential hazards.

Furthermore, local communities should seek to increase their activities to involve youth to be pro-active outside their homes. Part of these activities is creating playing areas such as parks that suit youngsters ages. For example, building cycling tracks which encourage young people to spend their time learning to cycle and meet others. As a result, their social skills will increase and they will be away from the internet and its potential risks.

To conclude, I believe there are two ways to reduce the potential hazards. One is to put limitations on the internet with the use of safety software and with the help of computer experts. Another solution is including youngsters in society action list for developing.