I read the note from my mom;Home alone - essay

This is about when I were home alone, but I cannot writen it well, so Please help with my grammar!! Thanks ^^

Home Alone

One day in the morning, I woke up and looked around my house to find my parents, and ask them what are for breakfast. I couldn't find them; I thought they were still sleeping in their bedroom, then I go into the kitchen to find something to eat. Then I saw on the table there was a note and food for my breakfast; I read the note from my mom, and it said I have to stay home alone for two days with 300 dollars in cash, because they have to go to my aunt house to help her with the wedding party. I was so surprised because it is my first time to stay at home alone by myself.

Eating my breakfast, and thinking I'll be fine, that's okay it just only two days, and I can handle all the work I have to do as my mom does. After finished with my breakfast I have to wash the dishes then go to the market to buy food. I went to the market and I was don't know what to buy or eat for dinner; so I just go around the market and I bought some noodles to make Vietnamese's noodles. I get into my house and to the kitchen to cook dinner. The true is I don't really know how to make it, I want to ask my mom but I don't have a SIM card in my phone because it was broke. I was trying to go on the Google to search the noodles that I want to cook. In 3o minutes I was looking for it, and lucky I am saw a video that can teach me how to cook it step by step.

This also my first time to cook dinner by myself, so I want it to be look attractive and taste good, because of that I have to watching the video more carefully and remember all the steps. After watching the video, I trying to cook the noodles and preparing everything I needed to make the noodles. When I making the noodles, I always remembered about what my mom said when I watching she making meals, she said "When we cooking or making food, we have to think all about love and beautiful things, so our food can be more delicious." So I always thinking about beautiful things that in my mind and with all my heart into the noodles that I am tried hard to make. Finally, my noodles can dessert in 30 minutes after I cooked it; I sat down on the chair and eating my noodles; it was tastes good and very delicious. That's made me so proud of myself, and about what my mom have taught me. Suddenly; my bell-door rang, I was open the door and saw my little cousin coming to my house to play with me. He was younger than me, but I'm so happy because I have someone to stay and play with. I was sharing my noodles with him and playing some games with him. We both played a game call Quick hands, Quick eyes. It is was really fun, and it makes me not being scare anymore about to stay home alone.

For a while; I heard something was go into my front yard, it sounds so scared. Me; and my cousin were quietly and go to the living-room, I saw someone was looking over my house like they have been drunk. My cousin and I were really scared and cries, but we both still look at that person to see what does he wants to do. Suddenly, he was hit into my door and yelling like a crazy man tried to hit someone. I started to cry, but my cousin is not. He put his hand on my shoulder and said "Don't be scare sister, I'll be right here with you."

"Really, thanks." I said with a nervous face. "Why are you don't cry?"

"Hmm, I do not scary about that at all." He said.

Finally the man was going away. I felt like my cousin is my hero in that night, and he was strong seen he just my little cousin but he helped me to not be scare and cry. Next morning, my parents were home soon because they were worry about me and the house. I tell them everything happened last night, they were really suprise about my cousin and happy that we both are safe.

It is a first time I was stay at home alone without my parents, and my feeling was really scared and I was really missed my parents when they are gone. However, I having learn something new in my life that I know how to cook Vietnamese's noodles, and be strong whenever I scared.