In recent people tends to late marriage and late children. a)Why this happen ? b)What is the impact?

In recent decades, there is a phenomenon that people are missing their golden marriage age and couples delay parenthood. There are a number of facts can be blamed for the delay and have to suffer of its bad impact.

I think the ramshackle socio-economic condition, high expectation, establishment etc make life more challenging. Among the many reasons, Firstly I will tell the financial problem like unemployment problem and after hard and soul try if they got the job but little amount salary. Some people try to establish their business but it takes time. People try to save money by this time many ages has been over. Secondly, most of the family there is only earning person and he/she wait until finish his brothers or sister education. The reason that many couples to delay parenthood is the desire to secure their financial independence before they become parents. They want to establish themselves in their chosen career before the baby arrives. Nowadays in most families both husband and wife work. And when both of them work, they do not have the time to raise a baby. As a result of this postpone the baby until they have achieved the desired level of financial security.

The problem with those arrangements are that, late marriage couple feel disinclination on their conjugal life and finally it create inquietude in family life. It can also lead to many health problems too. It can even lead to infertility to born baby. As people fertility decreases. For example, a large number of women in 30's age have difficulty conceiving. As couples who fail to conceive after delaying pregnancy in the first few years of their marriage are more likely to experience feelings of guilt and anger. They end up spending insane amounts of money on infertility treatment and most of them fall into depression. They might also find difficult to deal with the questions of their family and friends. Even if they mange conceive, their pregnancy is more likely to be inflicted with numerous health problems. The babies, too, are affected.

Finally, we can say that, waggle economic condition and proper information gap, lack social circumstances tents to people late marriage. And it fall very bad inpact in our personal and social life.In a word late marriage and parenthood are the obstacle to prosper in life and develop the sociely.