Essay about the relationship of the technology to culture

Topic: It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today's world, intensive development of technology results in various impact on traditional cultures. While some people believe that traditional practices will be lured by the rapid emergence of technology, I wholeheartedly disagree with this assessment.

It is true that, the stat of the art technology seemingly facilitates the development as well as the preservation of cultural practices. It always exists sustainable relationship between technology growths and cultural developments, which demonstrated modern technology devices frequently adopt in the historic sites to attract the tremendous number of tourists with the view to increasing profits as well as strengthening cultural preservations. For example, the Viet Nam government set up military museum which exhibited numerous traditional artifacts were integrated into cutting-edge technology innovations aimed not only to attract tourists but also support for the preservations and developments of cultures. In addition, thanks to the applications of technology, a huge number of historic sites were known widely particularly in foreigners groups aimed to ensure the permanent existence of each country's cultures.

It is no doubt that, the people in each country seem to gain certain awareness of the integral role of traditional cultures leads to the sustainable development of national cultures facing the intensive growth of technology. Due to people's gigantic patriotism, the wealth of cultures are still preserved carefully, even combined with technology by many patriots. For example, numerous patriotic people who posses huge legacies, willing to raising funds or investing into various array of historic conservation projects to express their respectability with cultural sites.

In conclusion, facing controversial topic about the relationship between technology develops and cultures, I firmly believe that the appearance of cultural practices integrate with cut-edging technology. I suggest that we should balance the technology develops and historic preservations.