Respecting teachers today vs in the past

opinions about teachers

Teachers play an important role in the development of their society. Nowadays teaching is a basic foundation for a good society. Some people believe that teachers were appreciated by society in the past, others disagree. In my opinion, the teachers are more respectful than the past by people and community; it is important for two main reasons.

First of all, today's parent pays more attention to their children's education as a result of that society is developed in comparison to the past. Teachers play an important role in the future of children so society and people are about the teachers more and more every day if the people and community don't respect to the teachers, they will not able to do their responsibility good and the teachers can't provide a good opportunity to students to improve their ability.

Secondly, as the population is growing and the cities are crowded, it is needed to pay attention to breed good teachers because success teacher has a significant effect on the future of students so this student can be more creative and successes. It seems the teachers have low salary today and in the past, they have high rate salary and they experience had a better quality of life. the students spend most of their time on the classes with their teacher so the students valued them. For instance, the student gives some gifts to their teachers.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement that the teachers are respected today as the past even more. It is important to care about the teachers all of the time, however, the people pay attention to the teachers nowadays because the futures of their children are very important for them. The society are developed nowadays and technology is improving so it is necessary to care more about the teachers as a result of that the student can be more creative. the government and the people pay attention to the teachers because it is important for the level of their society. That's why the teacher is respected todays more than the past.