Being rich gives you the opportunity to give back. Yes or no?

Some people say the most important thing about being rich is that it gives you the opportunity to give back. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

The idea that money cannot give people a chance to change their life at the first glance may not seem intellectual. Nevertheless it takes account of that the rich people have different ideas. In this essay, I explain that money can help new opportunities for different purposes.

To begin that money can increase knowledge. Having huge amount of money helps to attend high ranking university in which people can study under supervision of professional experts. Therefore, they learn a great deal of abilities and crafts. Finding better job to earn more money is very easy. The rich people can have knowledge and high discipline job. What is more, knowing about healthy diet is the best way to save money, since several diseases are resulted from wrong habits and unhealthy nutrition.

Also, money may increase more chance to communicate with different citizens. People having money can travel to other countries and participate to various conferences and seminars, therefore they get more experiences and life skills. So, they may face less personal problems in their life, which can motivate rich men to work efficiency.

Moreover, setting companies and offices is not a far idea for the wealthy people who will become employers. they invest in some projects or fields to earn more money. Many company owners become richer after some years. For example, many companies which be extended more rapidly in the short run.

In the final analysis, having money encourages the rich people to think and invest on what can lead to more money such as establishing company or increasing the ability and knowledge.