IELTS 2 : Rich vs Poor Nations - income achievement gap has been growing for at least fifty years

The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before.

What do you think are the main cause can be done to reduce the gab?

The heterogeneous in different social-economy family is more clearly seen than in the past. The non-similarity of increasing income is the cause of the distance between high- and low- revenue people. Approaching is the effective way to reduce the gab in society. I totally believe that unbalance salaries which create the different could be decreased by overturning.

The border in community particularly in earning has continued for long time. A mount of money from wages divides virtual people in 2 big groups, rich and poor. A study of Sean F. Reardon from Russell Sage Foundation Press in 2011 experienced the gap between children from high- and low-income. In addition, it appeared that the income achievement gap has been growing for at least fifty years. It means that non equalizing active salary is the main point of social level.

However, the distance of both sides cannot be denied. The personal approachment could come the gap down in term of equivalent atmosphere. Investigated study from Russell Sage Foundation Press in 2011 by Sean F. Reardon revealed that the gab relationship by approaching parental education and children had grown sharply. As result, family income is now not a major problem in children's population. So, creating closer relation among community is needed to avoid human's gap.

To sum up, equilibrium around people which is able destructed by unequal salaries could be decreased by effective approachment in several people. In my view, it is imperative that a wide number of population should conserve in balance.