Save money. Should or shouldn't?

Nowadays, a few people belive that they should save thier income as much as possible to ensure a stable future but some people belive that life is too short to save money, so they enjoy spending on as many things as possible. I think I agree with they should save their income as much as possible to ensure a stable futre. I will discuss both views and give my opinion on this problem in my essay.

The first, I believe that they should save their income help they have some big money. They use money for family and themselves. They have enough money for children learn in good school. They also help poor people in your life.

On the other hand, some people believe that life is too short to save money and they enjoy spending on as many things as possible. They will only care themselves. They does not think arough people need be help in your life. When they are sick they does not enough money pay to hospitalfree.

To sum up, a few people think that they should they save their income as much as possible to ensure a stable future. And then, some people belive that life is too short to save money, so they enjoy spending on as many things as possble. I believe that they should save their income as possible to ensure a stable future.