Your school has enough funds to buy computers and books as well. Which one do you suggest?

validate the essay and let me know the mistakes that are committed, i'm preparing for IELTS

topic: your school has enough funds to buy computers and books as well. Which one do u suggest and provide reasons supporting your suggestion.

my answer:

Change is inevitable and now the world is changing towards the technological advancement. Computer is one such change in advanced technology. My opinion is based on technology, financial and personal reasons.

Technologically, computers offer better features and services. Computers solve space issue and can be mobilized anywhere based on the requirements. More importantly, one copy can be served to many people so that it avoids rush among students. It provides greater availability in such a way that no time constraints to access any resource. Also, it can be accessed from anywhere with the latest virtual network concepts.

Financially, It lasts years together so that it avoids pest maintenance. When our school submerged in floods, we lost all our library books and our management was not a position to buy them again until funds were raised and accumulated. But his would not be the case with computers. We can take it to a safer place and bring back when needed that avoids repeated investment. The school or college need not to buy the more number of copies to server all the students, instead numerous copies can be created with one purchase.

Personally, computer is a better tool when connected to internet. We have whole world in front of us when we surf internet. Besides the knowledge, it provides entertainment with games and downloading movies articles and many more.

In a nutshell, computers are better tools than books when utilized properly.