The school system should start teaching foreign language class at primary school.

Write about the following topic .

Some people believe that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school .

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages ?

benefits and disadvantages of second language for kids

There is no doubt that learning other languages is important . While some people believe we should start teaching foreign language at primary school , others think that it's not appropriate age for that, and they suggest that this learning process should wait until secondary school. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this argument and explain way I support the former statement.

On the one hand , some people claim that studying foreign language at that young age will create a profound presser to student . This is because they are already learning not just their own language but also other essential materials , such as , math and science ,which is not easy to comprehend. If the school system burden them with learning another language, as a result , it might affect their learning ability to important subjects.

On the other hand, I would argue that learning languages at a young age would be more successful approach. Studies shows that children brain are more capable to learn languages as it will be faster and easier for them ,furthermore, starting in young age will increase their chance to successes by giving them time to learn and to practice. As a solution to others concerns, Educators can develop methods to make learning journey not just efficient but also more enjoyable for children.

In Conclusion , Although learning foreign language early in school might be challenging , but this is not insurmountable. In my opinion the benefits outweigh the disadvantages and school system should start teaching foreign language class at primary school.