Teaching a foreign language at primary school is better than secondary school. Discuss pros and cons

introducing Foreign languages in the school

Please review my essay and give me an estimated score if I submit it to IELTS exam. Thanks in advance!

Here is my essay of IELTS writing task 2, the topic is " Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?"

My essay:

With the introduction of the internet, there are lots of online courses teaching foreign languages day-by-day. Everyone has chances to be exposed to the online class, so students can have the ability to use these foreign languages early. This phenomenon may contain the advantages and serious drawbacks to the learning process of children at a young age.

The advent of foreign language in the school has not been novel in recent years. The reasons for these classes are from the concept of enhancing relationships among countries. Promoting and requiring the business, education and so on, there are many benefits bringing the corporation contributing to this trend. Teaching children a foreign language should be started as soon as possible. Students from 6 to 11 years old have the highest ability to comprehend knowledge, as reported in research. They are taught to perceive the rudimentary knowledge and it is easy for them to understand these lessons throughout the interesting book. Their brain is like a blank paper, so everything printed on this permanent. Primary school children can learn a foreign language quickly and apply it immediately in real communication.

However, the upshots from the early education of children when they are in primary school cause some drawbacks. Students have to balance their time between learning and playing. It may be rooted in the exhaustion, which is resulted from a ton of homework, when children lack physical exercise and the pressure to meet deadline. This trouble resulted in the lack of childhood memories and apathy that may be a serious problem affecting a natural growth of children.

In conclusion, it is better to teach children at primary school a foreign language, but we have to notice the behavior of students and then, apply an appropriate method to fulfill children development. A new language can broaden new horizons and bring them to their dreams.