There are several predominant factors to reach happiness

Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Nowadays, some people say that happiness considered as one of the essential positive feeling in our life. Unfortunately, to reach happiness is not ease and every person has different ways to define about happiness. There are several reasons why people difficult to define happiness.

Firstly, hapiness consisted of different meaning and elements. Prosperity, success and achievement are common criteria used by people to measure about happiness, particularly in our society. To illustrate, people will more appreciate if we have a luxury car and apartment, we will reach new standard of live and hone our prestige rather than we achieve academic rewards such as winner of math or physic competition.

Secondly, every person has different views about happiness. Some people argue that happiness come from their hearth and soul while the adherent of matrealistic says that wealth and money can bring happiness for the owner. For illustrate, a husband will extremely happy have a child from his wife and happy to wait for his children born, a student will very happy if they can get reward in their school because their achievement and a couple very happy to celebrate their anniversary every year.

To reach happiness, people should be combine with several predominant factor to reach happines such as heart satisfaction and sense of gratitude to god. First, we still can satisfaction every single happiness moment in our life. Health and chance for instance. Secondly, sense of gratitude to God makes us not greedy about wealth and money

To sum up, it is difficult to explain about happiness. However, there are some essential factors which usually able to make people happy.