There are several reasons why nuclear technology is really worthwhile for humans life

ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF NUCLEAR TECHNOLOGY.

Currently we are frequently seeing an announcement or news regarding the renewable energy of nuclear technology either in the TV media or in newspaper. Although this power bring about plenty of drawbacks in particular to people live and environment. However, this also has benefits to human life for a long time due to the fact that it has declined a waste of natural resources.

There are several reasons why nuclear technology is really worthwhile for humans life. Firstly, fossil fuel like oil and gas are running out at this present time, instead of this, nuclear is able to replace this energy. Taking an example, according to the specialist, this power could be replace the use of natural resources such as coal, oil, and gas. Another reason is that they could help to reduce carbon emission and green house effect which accounts for global warming. Furthermore, these are the merits of nuclear technology that tremendously integral to human life.

However, this power also has many negative impact neither on the environment nor human life. Refers to the investigation of Observer, people are worried that terrorist could steal these radioactive materials and uses it in a wrong ways. Moreover, there is no way to decontaminate this radioactive material up to now. At last, it is important to note that it's more safety to generate energy from solar, wind or water power instead of utilize nuclear.

To conclude, despite the fact that nuclear technology bring some benefits for human. However, it also has many disadvantages for human and environment.