task 2 social skills should be emphasized?

People nowadays put more emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are more important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more people have a high opinion of social skills, thus they believe that it can help them to gain the best qualifications for job success. In my opinion, I totally agree with this idea for improving these skills.

At present, almost everyone realizes the importance of good quality. Jobs and salaries are utterly crucial and necessary for living. To approach this, academics are forced into some high-paid jobs like doctors, engineers, teachers,... It is impossible to do these jobs without certifications. While more people want to have higher paid jobs, more competitive edges are happening. However, a certificate is not the most important key to earn a living, you need to have social skills.

Communal skills hugely reveal the sensitivity and reflections of people who have to deal with challenges. In the working environment, a majority of people fail to handle and accomplish the mess because of their lack of social skills. For instance, working together in a team, you have to enhance your confidence to have a speech with your partner, or get on well with them by having social skills. Having excellent communication skills help you complete your work successfully or in the conference, having a good impression through conversations can improve your public image. In contrast, if the employees are not good at social skills, they will even face being bullied by their colleagues in the offices.

In conclusion, people who are not trying to improve these skills may feel lonely and isolated, especially in the hustle and bustle of life. Social skills are important not only for a career path but also for personal life in this modern and competitive world.