Societies argue that the internet is a cutting-edge method to make their routines more comfortable

question

Internet makes human life convenient do yo agree or disagree?

Society in the world argues that the internet is a cutting-edge method to make their routines more comfortable. Although, when the people were using the internet, in the other word, this is an awful habit for their life. Meanwhile, I believe that people who used that network system would acquire enjoyable moments.

Without a doubt that when the populace is using the internet more often than the other activities will gain adverse impact. This is because when the society spent plenty of their time to benefit that system, actually this will decrease their physical ability. Based on an article which I ever read, a research in India displayed when some youngsters have hobby used the internet frequently than practiced their body, approximately 50 percent of them cannot take a walk well. It this thus that using the internet more often will cost a horrible impact.

However, it is unavoidable that the internet is a pivotal object which they are using to finding and looking for convenient situations. This is because the internet almost becomes a device which provides some information to make leisure time more colourful. I personally experienced to spent my pastime on browsing unique items to be applied in my daily life,and some information what I have read from the internet help invent enjoyable moments.

In conclusion, even if using the internet frequently will gain horrible impact. I tendency to believe this will the greatest method to obtain beauty on leisure time. Where possible, conviction to apply that system in daily routines should think twice.