Sports professionals can earn high income more that others professions?

Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than other people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others thin it is unfair.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

is big financial profit for athletes justifiable?

Some people argue that earning high amount of money for athletes is more appropriate than other crucial occupations, so it is acceptable for most of citizen while others think otherwise. This essay will argue with the notion above that although earning a lot of money happen to athletes because of becoming models of advertisement, but achievement is one of the important things that should be considered as it determines the greatest wages for all category of professions.

One the one hand, becoming a model of advertising products is another occasion for athletes gaining the greatest income. Due to the popularity of athletes, some companies utilize them in order to advertise their products, so the society can be encouraged for using their brand. Even though the sport professionals achieve high salary by winning the competition, but another way to gain more is from sponsorship. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo, a well-known football player advertising product of shampoo called Clear, so he also can produce a lot of money from it. Despite the athletes are paid great by advertising, but it does not mean that other professions might not earn high income, all of professions have equal opportunity to get raised salary as well.

On the other hand, one particular thing to produce the high salary in working is achievement. Considering a good salary based on the worker's performance is determined by company, so the employee can reach high wage as well if compared to athletes. For instance, Toyota Motor Corporation arranges job analysis in order to observe employee's progress of working using it to decide amount of money gained by the worker. Hence, not only sport professionals can earn high income, but also other type of professions can reach it.

To conclude, because of popularity, athletes earn high amount of salary by advertising some products. However, other professions also can get it if they have plenty of achievements.