Discuss about sports professionals have more income than other professions

Huge money in the professional sport

Some debates have occurred whether successful sports professionals should have great income or other crucial professions deserve to earn more money. While some sports fans advocate for their idol, others believe it is not solid. This essay will cover both viewpoints and give solution to this conflict.

Successful professionals in sport have huge influences on sports fans all over the world, which facilitates them to make massive profits through not only competitions but also advertisements. To illustrate, Christiano Ronaldo who is a well-known professional footballer gets paid by many companies through advertising for their products. Because of his prominence, the majority of his fans purchase those products, which enable him to be one of the richest footballers.

On the controversy, some people believe other important professions such as doctors, teachers need to be paid more. Their jobs make a great contribution to society, therefore, people should pay more attention and make more investments to these crucial jobs. As an illustration, a good doctor can save a million people and a dedicated teacher can educate a thousand children to be successful in the future. Their jobs are serious and directly relate to the development of a country, thus they deserve to have more income.

From my perspective, I believe that every job has its specific benefits to the world. While sports professionals are role models for many people to strive to be, doctors and teachers save their life and teach them how to truly live. Therefore, all of them should be paid equally.

To conclude, both sports professionals and other essentials jobs should be paid equally because of their vital impact on people as well as the development of the world.