IELTS: Stop smoking in public places, life is a circle between before and after

It has been proved that smoking kills. In some countries it has been made illegal for people to smoke in all public places except in certain areas. All countries should make these rules.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A good deal of researches have been focused on bad effects of the smoking recently, in addition to a lot of trials to prohibit bad feedback of smoking on the earth. Smoking became tradition in the last two decades, although human has been known its slow killing effects as a trigger to a lot of malignancies.

Governments in most countries claimed to limit smoking as their nations can, therefore a lot of decisions against this bad costumes have been made. Prevent smoking in the public places is the unanimous decision in most of modern countries.

I totally agree with any decision in trial to stop smoking, therefore I will discuss this kind of government's acting and will explain my opinion to support it.

Health association societies tried a lot to revealed the consequences of the smoking on health and environment, however the fortune that earned from that bad trading echoed their voices out. After those years of smoking addiction we have been seeing its effect on the human body, how it kill, and cost our economy a lot because of treatment costs, maybe more than what trading company earned.

Malignancy is the main harmful effect of that foreign visitor to our body, however I read a recent research about the only cause of Bladder carcinoma which is the smoking, while that kind of carcinoma is very malignant and no way to eradicate it even it is in situ when diagnosed.

Eradication of smoking leads to less diseases, which means saving money, lives, and environment. No smoking will let its companies to think of other useful product to produce and earn good money from it, in addition to let medical scientists spend their efforts on something else not resolved yet.

Saving money, good economy, healthy environment and healthy bodies all are enough to think about strict decision or even decisions to stop smoking. I totally believe that stop smoking in public places will lead to think a lot before smoking again, in addition nonsmokers have no guilty to be negative smokers who are in a place which has someone smoke. Negative smokers have the same effects of positive smokers and sometimes more, as have been proved.

In conclusion, life is a circle between before and after. Let us excavate every good tradition from our ancestors, improve, and grace it. On the other hand, we can strip bad ancestor's costume of and discover any other one stead. No need for smoking in our present, so let smokers respect nonsmokers and try to stop harmful of teh society and give good picture to our kids. Saving environment needs good connections between our past and future, so let our present as good connection could can be.