Do store knowledge on the internet outweigh stored knowledge in books?

In the past, people would like to save knowledge them write in the paper, pieces of animal skin or carvings on cliffs. However, nowadays people will save knowledge on the internet. In my opinion, although they reading is beneficial but I think knowledge on the internet is greater.

Back then, people often note knowledge through mainly books. Although, they is generally available and east to find but their quantity is not enough for information and knowledge. Besides, It is very difficult to preserve these materials because of the influence of the environment. In addition, If we need to find some information, it takes a lot of time and effort to read all those books.

'Currently, the Internet is considered a huge ''encyclopedia'', containing a treasure trove of different information and knowledge.' With just one click, you can collect and use countless resources about the field you are looking for, to serve your learning and working activities. Moreover, thanks to that you can improve your knowledge and learn more new and cool things. Not only gives people an additional means to study, look up and collect information in addition to books, the Internet also makes learning more diverse and interesting with online learning. Thereby shortening the time and distance in accessing knowledge, improving people's skills.

In conclusion, Through the above information, you must have known the benefits of the Internet to bring us.