'less stress'; Games are as important for adults as they are for children.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Games are one of the most important things in every childhood, it's also easy to entertain and touch people's feeling because they contain many interesting elements, such as beautiful visual scenes, characters, sound effects and story lines. Not only children but also some adults love to play games. Many people said that games are only for children and no longer necessary for adults for several reasons. However, I strongly believe that games are important for adults and beneficial for their life as same as they are for children. There are many reasons why games are important for adults.

First of all, it's impossible for many adults to avoid stress or pressures from responsibilities in their daily routine life. Sometimes they need to let themselves to be fun as they were in their childhood by playing games which are the most effective and easiest way to relax, refresh their energy and eliminate all tension. It does also make them happy and feel young again which is beneficial for their health. Many studies also state that playing games can less stress and make your life longer. Therefore, games are very important for adults physically and mentally.

Moreover, playing games can improve your coordination skill which is benefit for some career. Generally, in order to play games we have to use coordination between eyes and hands. However, there are a lot of modern games that designed to be able to play by use more part of players' body. For instant, some dancing games allow you to use your entire body to move and control your games. These games are not only one kind of exercising but also significantly enhance your coordination skill which is very important for many adults' careers. For example, some surgeons have to play games in order to practice and maintain their coordination skill. In some surgery processes surgeon also have to do surgery by seeing through the screen which is similar to playing games.

Finally, Games are one of the best tools that help adults understand and get to know their children more. It's a good opportunity for parents or adult brother/sister to spend a family time with their children by playing games with them. Adults can also observe their behavior and interest through the games they play. Nowadays, there are several types of games and not all of them are suit for every child. Some games contain very violence content which is not good for little kids, it would be good to have some adults playing with them and also monitor and teaching them to play it properly.

To summary, based on the reasons above, I really think that adults should keep playing games in order to less stress in their daily life and become happier. It does also improve some skill, help adults to understand and get along with their children better.