Why students are allowed to choose the courses they like?

Education oriented is a controversial issue that appears in each student's life. They are trying to look into numerous reasons why it is vital to permit students make their own course choices. My writing will deeply discuss major reasons for this essence.

First and foremost, what I put in my priority is study efficiency. The fact is that taking own pick course, students tend to choose the field they are good at. With this action, they are likely to learn easier and harvest more good marks. Beside, study their favorite subjects not only enables students to show their strengths, but also stimulates them in digging into the materials deeper. As the result, they will end up with throughly own the topics. Coupled with the knowledge gained, the enjoyment in learning grows simultaneously. With freedom in course choice, students are bound to have more interest in studying. This acts as a motivation for them to figure and explore more in learning. Therefore, studying is expected to turn into a fun time for them to enjoy, not the hard time they are forced to withstand. With no doubt, making own course choice influences the efficiency in studying.

In the second place, personal enjoyment is undoubtedly paramount importance. It is well noted that with the course selection, students stand a golden chance to study with many friends who have the same goals as they do. All the problems in studying are dealt with effectiveness. Sooner or later, by facing with the same issues, students are bound to get closer and lend each other a hand in life. Stresses and loneliness will no longer occur and be replaced by happiness. More interestingly, students are apt to start exploring possible career interests when they are granted to take their own chosen courses. Depend on their performances in classes, they are certain to pinpoint their passions. This play an important role in orienting the forthcoming careers. The more they are into the field, the more apparent their future become. Without doubt, follow their favorite courses, students enhance more joy in life.

Last but not least, what I still bear in my mind is self-perfection. It cannot be denied that when students decide themselves which course to take, they gain the chance to learn the responsibility. It is essential for them to realize the most compatible courses that best fit their interests and goals. Another key point is that after taking the courses they chose, they have a duty to learn it well. Gradually, responsibility is built and able to support them in life. More notably, purchase their own interests, there is likelihood that students seem as inclined to develop making decision skill. Many things are waiting for them to settle, such as: what is the best way to learn, what to risk, what is the priority,... This skill contributes to many aspects in their lives in the future. Beyond any doubt, making own choice of favorite course is a good way to improve oneself.

In short, study efficiency, personal enjoyment and self-perfection are major reasons for the essence. It is highly recommended that students should carefully consider my writing into great consideration to adopt a appropriate guideline on orienting education.