Some students prefer to take a year off between school and university, to work or to travel.

In today's era, universities play an indispensable role in the development of students' careers. some adolescents prefer to be cut off from higher studies after completing schooling education and they want to go searching for work or engage in tourism. In my opinion, there is no gap year between secondary and higher degrees.

The main drawback is that students can't compete with other children who gain admission to university. There are multifarious reasons, firstly, who has a gap and break-off from goal and may lack knowledge due to forgetting past achievements. Secondly, when people start a job in the market and receive a monthly remuneration then they may become a greedy person. After that, I don't think that they will rejoin university. Finally, when students travel in the mountains or to foreign nations, they feel slackness in their physical bodies therefore they may disconnect from education, and they might prefer living in their natural environment

The main benefit is that young people, unable to afford university tuition due to family financial constraints, choose to accept job opportunities. One advantage is that they spend a year in the industrial sector and save money for a bachelor's degree. Secondly, some people want to travel. They go to the northern wonderful region and enjoy life, capturing delightful moments in your mobile phone gallery. One of the main edges, they get fresh air and gain experience about the history of the country.

In conclusion, while students enjoy working or traveling to different zones, it is common to think that they may incur a significant loss of education.

words: (263)